## **Staff Details of Watershed Development Department**

SI No	Name of the Officers (Smt/Sri)	Designation	Address
1	Sri H.C Girish	Commissioner	Office of the Commissioner 7th Floor, KHB Complex, Cauvery Bhavan, K.G.Road, Bangalore-09
2	B.Y.Srinivas	Director	Same As above
3	K.K.Ramakrishnaiah (I/C)	Chief Accounts Officer	Same As above
4	Lakshmikanth	Joint Director of Agriculture	Same As above
5	Jayaswamy.G.S	Joint Director of Agriculture	Same As above
6	M.R.Suma	Joint Director of Agriculture	Same As above
7	K.R.Gurumurthy	Joint Director of Horticulture	Same As above
8	Dr.P.Umapathy	Joint Director of Animal Husbandry	Same As above
9	Thimmaiah.A.G	Deputy Director of Agriculture	Same As above
10	Geethahalli	Deputy Director of Agriculture	Same As above
11	K.K.Ramakrishnaiah	Joint Director of Planning	Same As above
12	Mahanthesh Hanji	Senior Assistant Director of Horticulture	Same As above
13	Malathi	Assistant Director of Agriculture	Same As above
14	C.Manjula	Assistant Director of Agriculture	Same As above
15	Savitha.Y.S	Assistant Director of Agriculture	Same As above
16	B.M.Sanjana	Administrative Officer	Same As above
17	Rudregowda.H	Assistant Director of Horticulture	Same As above
18	Manjula.M	Assistant Director of Statistics	Same As above
19	Vijaya.H.K	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
20	L.R.Naveen	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
21	Mamatha.P	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
22	Deepa Jainapura.B	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
23	Sukanya.C	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
24	Sathish	Agriculture Officer	Same As above
25	V.C.Danaraddi	Assistant Administrative Officer	Same As above
26	Beenashree.M.Govnkar	Superintendent	Same As above
27	B.R.Basavraj	Superintendent	Same As above
28	Anand Kumar	Superintendent	Same As above
29	Malathi.H.G	Superintendent	Same As above
30	Vidya.A.G	Superintendent	Same As above
31	B.V.Nagaraju	Superintendent	Same As above

## **Staff Details of Watershed Development Department**

SI No	Name of the Officers (Smt/Sri)	Designation	Address
32	Ravichandra.C.R	Superintendent	Same As above
33	Prasanna Kumar.H.R	Superintendent	Same As above
34	Arun.G.M	First Devision Assistant	Same As above
35	Suresh Kumar.R.S	First Devision Assistant	Same As above
36	Ravikumar.K.S	First Devision Assistant	Same As above
37	S.Poornima	Second Devision Assistant	Same As above
38	Natashekar.R.S	Second Devision Assistant	Same As above
39	Arogyaraj	Second Devision Assistant	Same As above
40	Snaha Latha.D.P	Second Devision Assistant	Same As above
41	Sumitra Kullur	Second Devision Assistant	Same As above
42	K.N.Anupama	Stenographer	Same As above
43	Shridevi Basavantha Dumale	Stenographer	Same As above
44	Ushadevi.G	Senior Typist	Same As above
45	H.V.Gowda	Group D	Same As above
46	Shrinivasamurthy	Group D	Same As above
47	Prasanna Kumar.N	Group D	Same As above
48	Gopinath.G	Group D	Same As above
49	Naganna	Group D	Same As above